With Toolbox – Manage Data Rooms you can, with appropriate authorization, delete data rooms.
Being a Room Manager allows you to delete top-level data rooms. As a room administrator, you have the option of deleting subordinate data rooms of the room in which you are a room administrator.
Please note: When you delete a room, all subordinate rooms in the room are also deleted.
The deletion of data rooms is final; deleted data rooms cannot be recovered. All files in a data room are irretrievably lost after deleting the room.
The audit log logs which user deleted a room.